Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Texte libre

Geo Visitors Map

Recherche

Archives

1 avril 2007 7 01 /04 /avril /2007 08:00
Finish for the esperanto. And finish also for the french. I decide to write my blog only in english. The tongue who is the best to communicate in the entire world because all people knows it. Like I am passed nine years to study this tongue, and in my job, computer science, I use it all the days, I am completly fluent with it, like you can see, or plutôt read, lol, rotfl...
I am now not obliged to search during hours and hours, words in my vortaro. It is vraiment the bonheur. English is so simple and so... simple. It is really the paradise.
At tomorrow for the next of my adventure... Zedh in english : the best blog !!!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
Ne estas bona ideo. Vi devas skribi angla kaj ankau esperanto. Estperanto estas pli facila al angla lingvo. Oni nur mankas praktiko
Répondre
Z
Mia artikolo estis aprila trompo. Mi ne delasas la esperantan lingvon. Mi daŭrigas skribi esperante... kaj france.

Articles RÉCents